Memory Lost Season 3 Ep 12 (Ep 36)

Disclaimer: This is only a fan sub of the popular chinese web drama, Memory Lost, apologies for any mistakes made.
Recap: 5 years ago, both Han Chen and Su Mian mysteriously loses their memories. 5 years later, they meet again. Like 5 years earlier, the Alphabet Syndicate comes into their life, trying to separate them as their leader, S, is infatuated with Su Mian as his brief encounter with Su Mian in a cemetery slowly becomes an obsession. His jealously reaches a peak when he realizes that it would be impossible for him to be with Su Mian, not just because his father was her father’s killer but also because she has now fallen in love with Han Chen. Desperate to obtain her, he comes up with a plan that successfully separates Han Chen and Su Mian for 5 years and allowing him to become Su Mian’s closest friend at the cost of breaking apart the killer syndicate he created himself and giving up on the crime empire his father had built for him.

Video

《Previous Ep                                                                                         Next Ep 》

Ep 25    Ep 26   Ep 27   Ep 28    Ep 29    Ep 30   Ep 31   Ep 32    Ep 33    Ep 34    Ep 35    Ep 36

 

17 Comments

  1. I really love this drama. I wish there would be another season. Bai Yu and Yang Rong should be together in real life they make a good couple.☺❤❤❤

    Like

  2. I really love this drama. I wish there would be another season. Bai Yu and Yang Ring should be together in real life they make a good couple.☺❤❤❤

    Like

  3. Thank you so much for subbing this drama. Although I’m kinda disappointed with the drama. The story started really good, but somehow I lost my interest in the last few episodes. Out of all ding mo’s book’s adaptation this is my least favorite. However I really like the romance element in the drama and the chemistry between the lead actors. That’s the only thing that keeps me going until the end.

    Like

  4. woow, finally finished! This drama is more like romance action with police element as a side drama while WASFIL is more like police drama with a very little romance element. I enjoyed this, the actress really did a good job especially when she had to portray both BJX and SM. For the actor who played Han Chen, it took me a REALLY long time (around 10 episodes) to really look him as HC not as the language student in Love O2O, LOL. And also I’m impressed at their chemistry, because they have such a large gap, and the actress is older than the actor. What really make me disappointed from the beginning is the fashion. How the hell could she run with high heels and boots like that, the skinny jeans, and the tight clothes. That’s my biggest pet peeve in this drama. And also, I couldn’t help but always cringing when I see HC’s hair, especially those ridiculous sideburns.

    Thank you for the subs!!

    Like

  5. This is it, final wrap-up episode, not the most creative, a bit hurried but loose ends tied up.
    I did not spot the magic shoes in this episode, where her 3 inch heel shoes suddenly become flat when she is running. I will miss trying to spot those throughout the drama.

    Thank you, thank you, thank you, for giving us this drama with subs so that we could enjoy and understand it.

    Like

    1. Haha, glad it wasn’t just me who spotted it 🙂 Did you see that massive blooper in this episode though? When Han Chen knocks out Xinjia, she fainted by the doorway but when the camera pans into her again, she’s lying on her front in the middle of the room!

      Like

  6. Thank you so much for you work in subbing this series. I adore the book, but was so disappointed when the drama came out and no one picked it up. Then I found your work, so thank you again!

    Like

  7. thank you very much for subbing! is this really last episode? it seems like xu sibai’s still alive. i want to know how he’s still alive. i want another season.. i really like this drama… and i hope you can sub cambrian period after this till the last episode.

    Like

  8. Thank you so much for this wonderful drama. I love it but wish the ending give a better closure for our OTP. Anyways still love it. Can’t wait for your next project cause you have good taste in drama.

    Like

Leave a comment