Hi Flower Ep 8 English subbed

Finally things start to heat up as Lu Ru Hua and Wen Chu are accused of stealing two VIP tickets to see an art exhibition of the famous and reclusive artist David Paul. However, as both of them are not the culprit and that they have no way to prove that they didn’t steal the tickets, Ru Hua chose to take all the blame so that the university would not dismiss both of them. As a result, her business was affected and she is kicked out of the prestigious project team that was formed by Professor Shu Shi an illustrious artist who also seems to be stuck in between feud between Wen Chu’s mother and Bei Che, a big sponsor of the university and who is overseaing the project that Professor Shu Shi is running. But when Professor Shu Shi send Ru Hua’s painting to Bei Che, could this overturn Ru Hua’s misfortune?

Video

6 Comments

  1. I don’t even know how to express my gratitude! You’re one of the few Chinese subbers that see the projects through to the end and I want to thank you for that. I know your probably busy with many other things but I really appreciate you taking the time to sub these videos. The video quality is great and your subs are terrific! Thank you so much!

    Like

  2. I HAVE BEEN FINDING ENG SUBS FOR THIS DRAMA SINCE SO LONG OMG I LOVE YOU YOU ARE SUCH AN ANGEL STAY BLESSED SHSH CAN I KNOW YOUR UPLOADING SCHEDULE? LIKE WHEN DO YOU POST NEW EPISODES? I’LL BE MORE THAN HAPPY IF YOU ACTUALLY COMPLETELY SUB THIS DRAMA IN ENGLISH :)))

    LOADS OF LOVE

    Like

  3. Hi, i actually really appreciated your hard work in subbing this story and i’m looking forward with next episodes. Thankyou

    Like

  4. Thank you for subbing the episode! Whenever I’m feeling down or overwhelmed, I love how this drama can cheer me up. Thank you for always taking time to make others smile. 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment