Chef Fang Ep 10

Synopsis: Fang Yi Shao is an orphan girl who is a talented chef, but unwittingly gets forced to marry infamous young master Shen Yong as a substitute bride. Coincidentally, Shen Yong had inadvertently saved her from being kidnapped before, becoming her savior. With her culinary and martial arts skills, she wins the hearts of her in-laws and eventually Shen Yong himself. Yi Shao strongly believes in Shen Yong’s good nature, contrary to rumors. Under her influence, Shen Yong changes his wayward ways to make a name for himself in this heartwarming and comedic story. (synopsis from mydramalist)

Video

If any of you needs a file sharing service, I would recommend MEGA. It’s got a generous storage space, a chat space to contact your friends and quick transfer rate, add free and secure. Can be used across several platforms including mobile and desktop. It can be used for business and for individuals. For more information, please go to:

https://mega.nz/about/aff=AL3n82FZDE4

If you are planning to get it I would be very thankful if you can click the above link to prove my referral.

View and Downloads:

https://mega.nz/file/DdNWiABS#LCrMr5slk5WXooySZuS7_-9xfSFwh7TWRGBzfRxxnlg

17 Comments

  1. Thanks for your hard work. If you would like some help too… I’d love to help out with the translation. Although my Chinese isnt very good… yours is incredibly good haha! Simple ones I still have a basic understanding. Chinese is supposed to be familiar for me as I am a Chinese and grew up learning it. But I always preferred speaking and reading English compared to Chinese. And never paid much attention in Chinese lessons haha! So I might not be able to understand most words. But to listen and speak, I still know some. Although quite poorly haha😂 Really wanted to know what was the song played called though! Especially at the start, the song sounds so familiar…like an old song… the part after the introduction… the one where the husband cant sleep and gets up…that song… I dont know what it’s called but I’ve heard it before for sure. Damn :/

    Like

  2. The dad is learning to understand his son more through Yi Shao. Shen Yong is still immature for his age but he’s improving bcuz of his wife. What a job she has! omg…

    Like

  3. Hi, first thank you so much for take your time to sub this drama!! I really like it so far, there’s a lot of cute moments and no drama really is a good drama!! I hope you haven’t dropped it ToT I understand you been very busy but I’d really appreciate it if you left a message on when the next ep will come out pls! I will patiently wait!! Again THANK YOU!!

    Like

      1. Thank you for replying!!! Us fans really appreciate taking your time out to sub (there should be more wonderful beings like you), hope your exams went well!

        Like

  4. Gosh, she loves him so and in such a helpful way. You know, I watched this all the way through without subtitles and it was discussions like this that I missed out understanding. The big things, you can catch but understanding the dialogue is so much better. Thanks for taking this on!

    Like

  5. I like this drama thanks for sub it . i m looking forward the next ep . Please continue the sub for this drama

    Like

Leave a comment