About is Love Ep 22 & 23

Synopsis:

A love story between the president of a company who develops a severe case of OCD that prohibits him from interacting with women and the one person that he is immune to.

An incident from when he was eighteen years old gravely affects the life of Wei Qing. Even though he has become a high-ranking corporate executive, he is unable to interact with the opposite sex, which is why he has been searching for a ‘princess’ that can save him for years. Ten years later, because of a drunken encounter with an eighteen-year old arts student named Zhou Shi, Wei Qing discovers that he feels completely fine after meeting her. An agreement is formed between the two and a romance ensues.

Apologies for the delay, I just got back from another country and suffering from a bit of jetlag. And as for those of you who have messaged me asking when I’ll upload, apologies that I’m unable to give you a definite answer it’s because I have a very packed and unpredictable schedule so I can’t say for definite when I’ll upload either and I don’t want to make empty promises.

PLEASE DO NOT REUPLOAD ANY OF MY VIDEOS!!

Ep 22

Source 2 (for downloads)

Ep 23

Source 2 (for downloads)

 

<Ep 20-21  Ep 24-25>

33 Comments

  1. Thanks for all the efforts…hope you could post the rest of the episodes. Please 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼 Been looking day by day if there’s any update. Please have mercy..🙏🏼😄

    Thank you in advance..💞

    Like

  2. THANK YOU so muchh!!! you’re life saviors translators ❤ this drama possesed me *Q* I am so addicted to the story and leads))) can't wait next episodes!!! and all 3 couples fighting! gosh I don't know which one I like the most) the genius couple, kitties couple or Main dorkies xD

    Like

  3. Thanks to the About Is Love subbing team for all your hard work! Loved these episodes. Can’t wait to see what happens next! Looking forward to the next episode.

    Like

  4. As always thank you for your generosity in sharing your time translating this drama without earning a cent… sometimes it seems that people do forget that,,. And translating is time consuming and consists of hard work! Again thank you so much

    Like

  5. Thanks for the hard work for subbing episodes this update took longer than other but keep up hard work once again thank you very much for uploads

    Like

  6. Thank you 😊
    Your efforts are greatly appreciated!! Because I was so curious I tried translating word to word from Vietnamese to English for this drama but I didn’t go too far. It was hard and painful. I’m so glad we have you to sub for us.

    Like

Leave a comment