The Legends Ep 45-47

Synopsis: A drama adapted from the popular novel by 九鹭非香. After Lu Zhao Yao saves Li Chen Lan, the demon king’s son from the so-called “good” sect of the pugilist world, she sets up her own sect, the Wanlu sect, one that leans towards unconventional sorcery and devilry. Yet when she attempts to retrieve her predecessor’s Wanjun sword, she is ambushed by the 10 immortal sects and dies.

She mistakenly believes that Li Chen Lan, who is her most loyal subject is related to this, especially after he takes her position as sect leader 5 years later and decides to exact revenge. However she is now a spirit, possessing the body of disciple Qin Zhi Yan of the immortal sect and with the help of this new body, she becomes the direct disciple of Mo Qin or Li Chen Lan, her purpose being to kill him. But things don’t go as planned and she falls in love with him instead….

PLEASE DO NOT REUPLOAD THIS VIDEO!!

Ep 45

https://cloudvideo.tv/1utaabf5pc3p

https://streamango.com/f/laerraksfmoqqetn/zhao_yao_ep_45_mp4

Ep 46

https://cloudvideo.tv/mrfmhl42ko63

https://streamango.com/f/oosndpdldknsnmfd/the_legends_ep_46_mp4

E[ 47

https://cloudvideo.tv/bya1n9x7sqfh

https://streamango.com/f/qrdcosdkkoemetqa/the_legends_ep_47_mp4

 

<Ep 44   Ep48>

15 Comments

    1. You’re the BEST!! Really appreciate all your efforts in subbing this amazing drama for everyone to enjoy! I’m watching this series on KA (KissAsian) actually since it’s my preferred site and I can see it better there without so many click baits….pls tell me you’re still uploading the rest of the eps on there too?? I’m asking since I saw it’s been properly updated till ep 44 there so far….so requesting you to not stop uploading them there too in the order you’ve been doing it on your site pls…cuz I can’t wait to keep watching the rest of this drama on KA! If you reply back….would be very glad 😊

      Like

        1. Ohh….I thought this whole time that you were also subbing this drama on KA too cuz someine mentioned that in the comments section under the series….I wish it wasn’t like this though cuz I honestly had no idea this was the case….I’m sorry about that!! It’s too bad *sigh* I love that site a lot since I’ve been using it for awhile now….but I do feel bad for you since you have been working so hard on this. Anyways I still support you ofc….just felt dissappointed cuz didn’t expect this was what actually happened! Keep up the nice work! 🤗

          Like

        2. OMG i did realize they Steal your Subbing i see a few drama was also subbing r they also did that from your site too i felt mad for them to do that ….i very like how your guy put up a hard-work subbing this drama and so on …. i well keep come here and support this site ….also if we have a request drama to be subbing does your Sub Team be subbing for us to or?

          Like

            1. thank for your reply i let your know when i like the next drama but i hope everybody are also in the same boat as me too to request this drama that again for advance

              Like

Leave a comment