[Eng Sub] Cheat my boss Ep 1

A drama focusing on the extreme pressures and life of being an internet star and working in the E-commerce industry. Jiang Chu Chu, a struggling internet star with her own studio and small team are at the brink of going out of business when suddenly an online bad review she gave to a famous lingerie company gives her a chance to turn her business around, except…..it involves lying about the fact her boyfriend is the mysterious Chairman of the company, Luo Tian Yi who she has never met before.

To lead his own business into the e-commerce industry Luo Tian Yi comes to the city Jiang Chu Chu works in and suddenly discovers that Jiang Chu Chu is going around saying he’s her boyfriend. Infuriated he sets off to find her, however starts falling for her when he meets her and decides to stay and help her out in her ploy. However, their romance undergoes many trials due to the disparity in their backgrounds. An even bigger test arises in the international stage of lingerie fashion. Although success is uncertain, Chu Chu and her friends are willing to give their all.

Video

7 Comments

  1. Thank you for subbing this drama. I really wish I had a time travel machine so I could easily watch all the dramas that I want. I am watching so many chinese and korean dramas these days that I often forget what episode I was on or that I was even watching that show in the first place. So many chinese dramas are getting subbed these days which is great but also really hard to catch up since they upload so many episodes a week so I am for once glad if this gets subbed slowly XD

    Like

  2. Just the right amount of cute and fluff to leave reality behind for 40′ even if the mail lead acting is very clunky.
    Will be patiently waiting for the next episode.

    Thank you for your hard work in subbing this

    Like

Leave a comment