[Eng] Love in between Ep 3

Synopsis: Zuo Qing Ci is the son of the Marquis of Jing An who hides his true identity whilst he travels as a poor wandering physician. Whilst searching for the stolen Shanhe map (mountain river painting), he meets a thief called Fei Kou’er who too has concealed her true identity in order to find the medicinal herbs to save her Master. During their search they are dragged into a conspiracy which leads them to discover a secret 10 years ago. Whilst shouldering their duty to protect the kingdom and uphold justice they fall in love however this may just be the start of tragedy…..

Notes:

  1. Mooncakes: eaten in midsummer often as a celebration of the festival

 

Video

Announcement:

Because Lan_Lan from facebook is also subbing this project so after some serious thought I’ve decided to give up this project, apologies for the inconvenience. The link to her facebook page to watch it is here:

https://www.facebook.com/Lan.Lan1920/

In order to watch you will have to join the LIB group and answer a few questions

6 Comments

  1. Sorry to hear that you have stopped this project.
    I’d like to add my vote for When Shui Met Mo: A Love Story. It’s short at 24 episodes, and it looks really interesting. Yes, it’s at IQIYI but the translations are really very bad machine subs. I hope you can consider it.
    Regardless, I’ll look forward to your next drama project.

    Like

  2. Oh 😦 this is really a shame. I always enjoy your subs the most and I highly prefer your platform than the others (as I’m also not a FB fan). Anyways, thank you for the last 3 episode! Looking forward to your next historical c-drama project ^^

    Like

  3. You’ve stopped translating this? Oh, now I’m sad. 😦 I don’t do FB.
    Ah well, better luck for me with your next project. 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment