Memory Lost Season 2 Ep 3 (Ep15)

Recap of season 1: Five years ago both Bai Jinxi and Han Chen loses their memory. A serial rapist on the loose forces the two to work together to solve the case. The expertise and skills of Bai Jinxi is acknowledged by the Chief constable of the department Han Chen works for and the two, along with Jinxi’s co-worker Xiao Zhuan, Cold Face and Prate, form a team of highly skilled detectives called the Black Shield team. As season 1 draws to an end, T, a killer who has a penchant for the most extreme form of punishment, leads the police in an elaborate chase, which ends up with Jinxi and Han Chen participating in a game T has set up for them. With poor weather, no map and 8 other participants, who are determined to hide a secret from them, the odds are stacked against them to find out who T is and his deadly motive for organizing this setup. Will Jinxi and Han Chen be able to successfully rescue everyone? Or will they simply play into the hands of T?
Season 2 develops further into the secrets that occurred 5 years ago as fresh members of a mysterious killer cliche surface, including K who left traces of his existence in a rape case. Can Bai Jinxi, Han Chen and the rest of the team figure who they are before more lives are lost?

Video (Part 1)

Video (Part 2)

《Previous Ep                                                                                         Next Ep 》

Ep 13    Ep 14   Ep 15   Ep 16    Ep 17    Ep 18   Ep 19   Ep 20    Ep 21    Ep 22    Ep 23    Ep 24

24 Comments

      1. I mean video quality on your site is not good but uploaded in dailymotion is in good video quality but the episodes uploaded there is only upto episode 14 can you plz upload the rest on daily motion

        Like

        1. I’m so sorry about that, I’m currently making all my videos private for the time being because there are some sites who are trying to steal my subs. I will make them public again, after I’ve finished subbing the drama. In the meantime, I will try and increase the quality as much as possible when I upload it. Apologies for any inconvenience.

          Like

  1. Hi! i just found out that you have been subbing this drama …to be truthful i am really gratefull to you for this…
    but as i was watching season 2 episode 3 it suddenly stopped and said that the videos had been restricted. i don’t mean to interfere i think you probably have a reason to do it so sorry if it seems rude to you… but i was hoping if you are willing to let us watch it in the future or not…
    i would be very grateful if you could reply…i hope you get the feeling of a fan stuck in the middle of a detective drama.

    Like

    1. Ah I’m so sorry, this is usually a quiet time for my website, so I’m changing a few thing around. Sorry about that, the problem should be fixed in a few minutes. If it doesn’t work in about 5 minutes, please message me again

      Like

  2. So guys, I’m really sorry but I’ll be in Singapore next week so I won’t be able to sub any episodes next week. However before I go, I can finish subbing Ep 15, 16 and 17.
    So my question is:
    Would you prefer me to release them as I go along OR schedule Ep 16 and 17 to be released next week? If I get over 50 likes for this comment in the next 10 hours, I will release them as I go along and there will be NO subbed eps released next week. But if there are less than 50 likes for this comment in 10 hours, I will schedule them to be released next week.

    Liked by 4 people

    1. I cant like cuz I need a wordpress account so I m just leaving a comment but I would prefer you post episode 15, 16, 17 as you go along. Also we will miss you and enjoy your trip;)

      Like

        1. just post as you deem comfortable, I don’t think any of us want to feel like we’re forcing you to do this so just post when you can 🙂

          Liked by 1 person

    2. I honestly can wait (although I did press like for yuii) If you happen to finish the episodes before you go, you can release them early but if it doesn’t take you time and ENJOY YOUR TRIP. I’m (we’re) super grateful that you are taking your time to sub this drama for us.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes please, just take your time because as far as I know, you’re the only one yet continuing subbing this drama. We don’t want to lose you so yeah, just take your time. love love. Enjoy your trip.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment