Memory Lost Season 2 Ep 7 (Ep 19)

Season 2 starts off with the unfinished case of T and why this killer sent the police on an elaborate chase before revealing his true motives. This mission brought Jinxi and Han Chen closer together than before and T, before his death, sheds a little light on Han Chen’s missing fiancee, a mysterious woman who no-one seems to know about. But that only seems to raise more questions than answers. Who is Jinxi really? And why did she disappear to go to a small town like Jiang Cheng?
As season 2 progresses, more members of the killer syndicate which T belongs to reveal themselves, and bring the team closer to the secrets from 5 years ago and perhaps answering questions relating to the forgotten memories of Jinxi and Han Chen.

Actors:

Johnny Bai as Han Chen

Yang Rong as Bai Jinxi/ Su Ming

Video (Part 1)

Video (Part 2)

《Previous Ep                                                                                         Next Ep 》

Ep 13    Ep 14   Ep 15   Ep 16    Ep 17    Ep 18   Ep 19   Ep 20    Ep 21    Ep 22    Ep 23    Ep 24

13 Comments

  1. Hello dear. I can’t resist to download your video from dailymotion. Sorry if this is rude of me to download it without your permission. I prefer download than stream as I kept rewatching it if I love the series. But you have no need to worry as I will not re-upload it or re-use it anywhere. I just love rewatching it myself. Hope you don’t mind. Btw, I couldn’t found Ep. 7 part 2 (Season 2) & Ep. 8 (Season 2) in your dailymotion list. Can you please let me know how can I download both video?
    Pardon me for my poor IT/computer knowledge.

    Like

      1. Whoa!!! You are really fast. I just drop a comment just few minutes ago and now you already replied me. You make me jumping and dancing now. I now download it from your dailymotion. Big hugs & kisses for you (^o~). Thank you thank you soooo much dear

        Like

  2. Thanks for the new video!! And it looks like T has left behind a gift for our couple! I’m so excited to see how they will explain the reasoning behind the memory loss!

    Like

  3. wow, i just have found this site, and i’m so thankfull for the subs. You have no idea how long I was looking for someone to sub this drama. Thank you, thank you, thank you:D
    You are amazing:D

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Medical Vocabulary for viewers whose 1st language isn’t English:
    Rigor Mortis: after death, the muscles and joints of the body start to stiffen due to a chemical change
    Livor Mortis: discolouration of the skin due to the pooling of blood to the lower part/ part of the body the corpse is lying on after death.
    Pre-mortem (medical): before death
    Post-mortem: after death

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment