[Eng] Love and Redemption Ep 32

PLEASE DO NOT REUPLOAD MY VIDEOS. If you see them floating around in youtube or facebook or any other places other than here and AVV please do help me report these channels or try and direct them here. That will be much appreciated. It will give me more motivation to work and hence faster subs because instead of sitting around trying to calm down from the frustration and stop ranting about people stealing my work I can focus on the important stuff. Thank you!

Synopsis: 1000 years ago, the God of war and the Star of Mosha fought against each other during a bitter battle that almost upturned the way of the world. However at the end of it, both had disappeared mysteriously. 1000 years later, their reincarnations are born into the mortal realm. Chu Xuanji was born into the world lacking the ability to understand or receiving information from the 6 senses leaving her clueless to the world and inept. She befriends Yu Sifeng, the most skilled disciple from the Lize palace who falls in love with her despite the consequences that would occur if he falls in love with a woman. Meanwhile, the demonic realm are preparing themselves to revive the star of Mosha in order to overthrow the Heavenly realm once more and soon the events of the past catches up to them….

Notes

  1. This celestial: A lot of the time in Ancient China, the chinese may introduce themselves with their title/ rank in society to people they don’t know or when they are trying to show off their credentials as in this case.
  2. Yaksha: Group of deities that are known for their ugliness.
  3. Picking a stone and hitting his foot with it: This is a chinese saying which means wanting to hurt others but end up hurting yourself instead.
  4. Face: This doesn’t actually mean your actual face but a sociological concept, it encompasses your reputation, social standing, dignity, honor. People can be quite upset if they feel that you have hurt/tainted their face.

Video

 

<Prev                                                   Next>

38 Comments

  1. This was such a fun episode. Tengshe is hilarious! I loved the way Xuanji and Si Feng found to “tame” him LOL! Thank you for another episode ♥

    Like

  2. Thank you!!!!

    I’m so obsessed with this series. I’ll probably rewatch it several times once it’s completed.

    It feels like Sifeng knows a bit more about what happened to Xuanji prior to their tribulations in the mortal realm, but it could also just be him genuinely surprised to hear Xuanji was so in love with someone else she went against the heavenly realm. I don’t think that’s quite the case though. I think Siming only told a half truth. Maybe Xuanji did love Dijun, but there was more to her rage and vengeance than him marrying someone else. Wonder if Dijun’s wife plays a role in the conspiracy.

    Like

  3. Thank you so much for subbing these episodes. I really appreciate all your hard work otherwise I would not be able to understand what is going on in this great drama.

    Like

  4. Tengshe guy’s hair is gross Oh Lord! But have to give it to him for enacting a snake quite well hahah He’s gonna be a best parallel for that ever sulking little snake 😉
    TALK MORE ABOUT DIJUN AND GET SIFENG JEALOUS PLEASEEEEEEEE

    Like

  5. Thank you so much! Really appreciate all your work! I really hope to watch this whole drama with subs! Please don’t stop subbing!

    Like

  6. Thank you sooo much!!!! Visiting your site everyday has become a daily habit for me. I’m sooo in love with series and you’ve made it easier for us to understand what they are saying. A million thanks!!!

    Like

  7. Thank you so much for the Sub 🙏🙏🙏😍😍😍
    So thankful that I found this Website 🙏❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    Like

  8. Thanks so much for the translation. First thing I watched this morning. Really wish I understood the language, I would have helped out with translations too. Waiting patiently for the remaining episodes to be subbed

    Like

  9. Hi, thank you so much for the sub. 🙏👍oh no, this drama will end maybe next week. I love this drama and I even watch it Raw in Dramacool. I’m now a fan of Crystal Yuan, I want to watch her drama Royal Highness but can’t find with English subtitle😞. Maybe somebody here can help me. Lol!!( ¨̮ )︎︎

    Like

  10. Thank you for subbing!!! Also Tengshe’s character is so funny, I can’t wait to see how he’s going to help out in them saving 6th senior and rou yu from the tianxu sect

    Like

  11. Thank you so much for sharing. I love Tengshe’s character. He is hilarious. I like how the actor added the snakelike head movements.

    Like

Leave a comment