[Eng] Love and Redemption Ep 33

PLEASE DO NOT REUPLOAD MY VIDEOS. If you see them floating around in youtube or facebook or any other places other than here and AVV please do help me report these channels or try and direct them here. That will be much appreciated. It will give me more motivation to work and hence faster subs because instead of sitting around trying to calm down from the frustration and stop ranting about people stealing my work I can focus on the important stuff. Thank you!

Synopsis: 1000 years ago, the God of war and the Star of Mosha fought against each other during a bitter battle that almost upturned the way of the world. However at the end of it, both had disappeared mysteriously. 1000 years later, their reincarnations are born into the mortal realm. Chu Xuanji was born into the world lacking the ability to understand or receiving information from the 6 senses leaving her clueless to the world and inept. She befriends Yu Sifeng, the most skilled disciple from the Lize palace who falls in love with her despite the consequences that would occur if he falls in love with a woman. Meanwhile, the demonic realm are preparing themselves to revive the star of Mosha in order to overthrow the Heavenly realm once more and soon the events of the past catches up to them….

Notes:

  1. Lures the prey of the tiger to him: means that she is an accomplice who assists the evil doer
  2. Qian and Kun:In the Bagua formation, the Qian and Kun positions are located in the Heaven and Earth position or top and bottom or north and south.

Video

<Prev                                               Next>

37 Comments

  1. Thank you so much for your hard work. I look forward to your subbing and enjoying the drama.~ It makes me so happy watching drama and escaping reality a bit ehhe. Love it~ Thank you. I’m binge watching the drama and procrastinating on my work. I appreciate your effort!

    Thank you for giving me something to look forward to.

    Have an awesome night.

    Side Notes: Tengshe is awesome in this episode.

    Like

      1. I thought he was a monkey at first too. I love his character, it is refreshing and comical. If he play sunwu kong character I think it will suit him or the monkey that wu qi zhi.

        Like

  2. Was directed from YouTube. Thank you for translating this to English. This is by far my favorite costume fantasy drama in a long while. Second only to Ten Miles. Thank you for your work.

    Like

  3. Thank you so much. I saw on YouTube this morning that this is the Number One drama right now. You are a Godsend. Every episode is great and you are so fast translating. Appreciate you so much. Love your site and I will remain loyal to your site.

    Like

  4. Thank you every single day, you spent your time on doing hard work for entertaining people like us for doing sub for us thank goodness we have you and thank you again 🙏🙏🙏🙏

    Like

Leave a comment